Education Beyond Borders

"Transformational Parenting"

Event Details

"Transformational Parenting"

Time: November 17, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: Global ~ Internet 12:00pm PT/1:00pm MT/2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET
Website or Map: http://www.innerbalancehypnot…
Event Type: tv, internet, show
Organized By: Erica Boersma
Latest Activity: Nov 17, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

We would like to welcome you to join us for our weekly TV show "Transformational Parenting". Parent from inside the vortex. Stop, Drop and Shift into a new conscious way of parenting that will benefit your family and keep you all in the vortex.

As we leave societal norms out of the picture and assist our children by remaining in the vortex, we role model the BEST of what we want for them. Inspire your child's behavior through your behavior and train them towards their own guidance system. Align with the power and energy of who you really are. BE the vibrational match to what you desire to see and the universe will bring it to fruition.

On our show "Transformational Parenting" this Wednesday, November 17, 2010 (at 1:00 pm. MT/3:00 pm. ET) at: http://www.innerbalancehypnotherapy.com/Multimedia/InnerBalanceTV/tabid/298/Default.aspx we will be focusing on parenting from inside the vortex.

Show Time: 12:00pm PT/1:00pm MT/2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET
click here to convert to your local time If coming to our live show does not fit in your schedule, please check out the archive (same link as above) during a time that best suits your schedule...

May you give unconditionally, make a positive difference and receive the blessings you so richly deserve this week.

Sending you love, light and blessings,
Twin Flames, Erica and Dwaine ♥ ♥ ♥
(¯`•.•´¯) (¯`•.•´¯)
*`•.¸(¯`•.•´¯)¸.•´
¤ º° ¤`•.¸.•´ ¤ °º
☻♥☻
/█\/█\
.||. .||. ♥

http://www.harmonicutopia.com
http://www.innerbalancehypnotherapy.com
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=175054193034&ref=nf

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for "Transformational Parenting" to add comments!

Join Education Beyond Borders

Attending (1)

About

Noble Kelly created this Ning Network.

Donate Now!


Translate this page:

Follow us on:

Events

© 2021   Created by Noble Kelly.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service